Imo's Holiday Diary!
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hoburne Cotswold

I am going to Hoburne on Friday!!! It will be great! I am REALLY excited because my friends, Niamh and Heather are coming! I am sad though because Ellie can’t come because of some stupid guitar exam on the day we leave that she doesn’t even want to do 😦

It will be great though! I HOPE I’ll be able to update 🙂

Imo xxx

2 Responses to “Hoburne Cotswold”

  1. We hope you had a fantastic week at Hoburne with your friends. If you would like to share any of your memories or photographs it would be great to hear from you!

    You can find us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Hoburne or Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/hoburneholidays

    Thanks

    Hoburne Team

    • It was great when I went to Hoburne, I can’t wait to go next year! I will definetley be sharing some pictures and photos when I get back from my holiday!

      Imogen.


Leave a Reply

