Imo's Holiday Diary!
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world!

Orlando!

Orlando!

London!
London!

Hi everyone! My name is Imogen and I am going to blog about my holidays! I am going to Gatwick, London for a day in August, and the next day I am going to Orlando, Florida! I can’t wait!!! I will be uploading videos, pictures and blogging, of course! I can’t wait to get started. But, until then, this will be my only post! When August starts, make sure to check up!

Thanks,

Imogen 🙂

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Awsome.Cant wait till you start posting.I love learning about diffrent places [=

  2. Hey! And yeah, it’s gonna be great! In July I am going to Cotswold in England with my friend Heather and my other friend Ellie and some family! I will blog about there, too! 🙂 I am just going to make a quick post about that 😉

  3. Awsome

  4. This is a really cool idea to do a Holiday blog.Actully im moving to a diffrent country with alot of castles beaches and sky scrapers.It would be really cool if I could show people where I live.Could I make a blog simalar to us?

  5. *this

  6. So sorry I didn’t reply, I’ve been busy :L
    And cool! Which country are you moving to?
    And of course! 🙂


Leave a Reply

